TEAM MEMBERS WEBIN TECHNOVATION

We`re the Best Professionals in this Field

We Remain focused on our journey to Greatness & deliver Value based Solutions

Meet Our Team

Satish Patil

Founder,CMD & Chief Executive Officer

Satish Patil

Founder,CMD & Chief Executive Officer
Email: satish@webintechnovation.com
Phone: 9503624020

Sachin Chaudhari

CEO Founder

Sachin Chaudhari

CEO Founder
Email: sachin@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Khushi Patil

Chief Officer

Khushi Patil

Chief Officer
Email: khushi@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Bhagyashri Kshatriya

HR

Bhagyashri Kshatriya

HR
Email: hr@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Renuka Kakulte

UI Designer

Renuka Kakulte

UI Designer
Email: renuka@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Priyanka Sonawane

Sales Executive

Priyanka Sonawane

Sales Executive
Email: Priyanka@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Nikita Salve

Software Tester

Nikita Salve

Software Tester
Email: nikita@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Mayuri Patil

Jr.PHP Developer

Mayuri Patil

Jr.PHP Developer
Email: Mayuri@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Rajesh K

Sr.PHP Developer

Rajesh K

Sr.PHP Developer
Email: Rajesh@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Pranav Patil

Jr.PHP Developer

Pranav Patil

Jr.PHP Developer
Email: Pranav@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Manoj Bacchav

Graphic Designer

Manoj Bacchav

Graphic Designer
Email: manoj@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Yatin Khadse

Graphic Designer

Yatin Khadse

Graphic Designer
Email: yatin@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Madhuri Nile

Sales Executive

Madhuri Nile

Sales Executive
Email: madhuri@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Punam Khade

Sales Executive

Punam Khade

Sales Executive
Email: punam@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Vaibhav Patil

administrator

Vaibhav Patil

administrator
Email: vaibhav@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Vaibhav Mahajan

Service Provider

Vaibhav Mahajan

Service Provider
Email: vaibhav@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Rakesh Sonwane

Account Manager

Rakesh Sonwane

Account Manager
Email: account@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Yogesh Bhatkar

Sr.Seo Officer

Yogesh Bhatkar

Sr.Seo Officer
Email: yogesh@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

mukul Joshi

Jr.Seo Officer

mukul Joshi

Jr.Seo Officer
Email: mukul@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Dipali Patil

Digital Marketing Officerr

Dipali Patil

Digital Marketing Officerr
Email: dipali@webintechnovation.com
Phone: