TEAM MEMBERS WEBIN TECHNOVATION

We`re the Best Professionals in this Field

We Remain focused on our journey to Greatness & deliver Value based Solutions

Meet Our Team

Satish Patil

MD

Satish Patil

MD
Email: satish@webintechnovation.com
Phone: 9503624020

Sachin Chaudhari

CEO Founder

Sachin Chaudhari

CEO Founder
Email: sachin@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Khushi Patil

Chief Officer

Khushi Patil

Chief Officer
Email: khushi@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Bhagyashri Kshatriya

HR

Bhagyashri Kshatriya

HR
Email: hr@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Renuka Kakulte

UI Designer

Renuka Kakulte

UI Designer
Email: renuka@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Priyanka Sonawane

Jr.Sales Executive

Priyanka Sonawane

Jr.Sales Executive
Email: Priyanka@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Nikita Salve

Software Tester

Nikita Salve

Software Tester
Email: nikita@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Mayuri Patil

Jr.Sales Executive

Mayuri Patil

Jr.Sales Executive
Email: Mayuri@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Rajesh K

Sr.PHP Developer

Rajesh K

Sr.PHP Developer
Email: Rajesh@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Pranav Patil

Jr.PHP Developer

Pranav Patil

Jr.PHP Developer
Email: Pranav@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Manoj Bacchav

Graphic Designer

Manoj Bacchav

Graphic Designer
Email: manoj@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Kunal Khadke

Graphic Designer

Kunal Khadke

Graphic Designer
Email: kunal@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Neha Sose

Sr.Sales Executive

Neha Sose

Sr.Sales Executive
Email: neha@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Kunal Salve

Jr.Sales Executive

Kunal Salve

Jr.Sales Executive
Email: kunal@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Vaibhav Patil

Chief Officer

Vaibhav Patil

Chief Officer
Email: vaibhav@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Sumit Shelar

Service provider

Sumit Shelar

Service provider
Email: sumit@webintechnovation.com
Phone: -

Rakesh Sonwane

Account Manager

Rakesh Sonwane

Account Manager
Email: account@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Yogesh Bhatkar

Sr.Seo Officer

Yogesh Bhatkar

Sr.Seo Officer
Email: yogesh@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

mukul Joshi

Jr.Seo Officer

mukul Joshi

Jr.Seo Officer
Email: mukul@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Dipali Patil

Digital Marketing Officer

Dipali Patil

Digital Marketing Officer
Email: dipali@webintechnovation.com
Phone: