TEAM MEMBERS WEBIN TECHNOVATION

We`re the Best Professionals in this Field

We Remain focused on our journey to Greatness & deliver Value based Solutions

Meet Our Team

Satish Patil

MD

Satish Patil

MD
Email: satish@webintechnovation.com
Phone: 9503624020

Sachin Chaudhari

CEO Founder

Sachin Chaudhari

CEO Founder
Email: sachin@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Khushi Patil

Chief Officer

Khushi Patil

Chief Officer
Email: khushi@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Renuka Kakulte

UI Designer

Renuka Kakulte

UI Designer
Email: renuka@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Pranali Mahajan

Sales Executive

Pranali Mahajan

Sales Executive
Email: Pranali @webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Rohit Sonar

Sales Executive

Rohit Sonar

Sales Executive
Email: Rohit @webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Pornima Bhangale

Sales Executive

Pornima Bhangale

Sales Executive
Email: Pornima @webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Mayuri Patil

Sales Executive

Mayuri Patil

Sales Executive
Email: Mayuri@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Rajesh K

Sr.PHP Developer

Rajesh K

Sr.PHP Developer
Email: Rajesh@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Pranav Patil

Jr.PHP Developer

Pranav Patil

Jr.PHP Developer
Email: Pranav@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Manoj Bacchav

Graphic Designer

Manoj Bacchav

Graphic Designer
Email: manoj@webintechnovation.com
Phone:

Yogesh B

Jr.PHP Developer

Yogesh B

Jr.PHP Developer
Email: yogesh@webintechnovation.com
Phone: